Message

Kontakte

Winterthur-Andelfingen
Präsidium (ad interim)
Anke Litzenburger
anke.litzenburger@gmx.de

Zürcher Oberland
Präsidium
Tina Zweimüller
tina@zweimueller.ch

Zürcher Unterland
Präsidium
Andrea Kobi
andrea.kobi@gmx.ch

Zürich-See
Präsidium
Esther Lenherr
esther.lenherr@kirche-waedenswil.ch

Zürich-Stadt
Präsidium & Co-Präsidium
Andrea Paglia  andrea.paglia@ref-witikon.ch
Andreas Wildi  andreas.wildi@zhref.ch