Message

Kontakte

Präsidien und Vizepräsidien der Diakonatskapitel

Präsidien und Vizepräsidien der Diakonatskapitel


Unterland
Präsidium:
Tanner Martin, Ref. Kirchgemeinde Dietikon
martin.tanner@ref-dietikon.ch, 044 745 59 42

Vizepräsidium:
Simon Gerber, Ref. Kirchgemeinde Bülach
simon.gerber@refkirchebuelach.ch, 043 411 41 51

Oberland
Präsidium:

Martin Trüb, Ref. Kirchgemeinde Rüti
martin.trueb@zh.ref.ch
, 076 325 21 15

Winterthur-Andelfingen
Präsidium:
Oliver Rüegg, Sozialdiakon, Ref. Kirchgemeinde Winterthur Seen
oliver.rueegg@zh.ref.ch, 058 717 54 12

Vizepräsidium: Irina Dedecius-Sackmann, Ortskirche Regensdorf
irina.dedecius-sackmann@zh.ref.ch, 052 235 10 52

Zürichsee
Präsidium:
Ursula Tolle, Gessnerweg 5, 8820 Wädenswil
ursula.tolle@kirche-waedenswil.ch, 044 783 00 52

Vizepräsidium:
Stephan Krauer, Ref. Kirchgemeinde Meilen
stephan.krauer@zh.ref.ch, 043 843 93 10

Stadt Zürich
Präsidium
Matthias Walther, KG Zürich, Pfarrhausstrasse 2, 8048 Zürich-Altstetten
matthias.walther@zh.ref.ch, 044 432 77 44